STAFF contacts

Jacob's Elementary Staff 2021-2022

Administration

Staff Name

Title

Email

Timothy McLaughlin

Principal

tmclaughlin@newbedfordschools.org

Patricia Barlow

Assistant Principal

pbarlow@newbedfordschools.org

Sara Rodriguez

Secretary

srodriguez@newbedfordschools.org

Daniel Viegas

Teaching and Learning Specialist

dviegas@newbedfordschools.org

Veronica Ortiz

Family Learning Center

vortiz@newbedfordschools.org

Ana Clapper

Nurse

aclapper@newbedfordschools.org

Elizabeth Lavadinho-Santos

Special Education Facilitator

elsantos@newbedfordschools.org

 

School Adjustment Counselors & School Psychologist

Staff Name

Title

Email

Kris Welchman

School Adjustment Counselor (3-5)

kwelchman@newbedfordschools.org

Stephanie Nocon

School Adjustment Counselor (K-2)

snocon@newbedfordschools.org

Kristen Fortin

School Psychologist

kfortin@newbedfordschools.org

 

Classroom Teachers

Staff Name

Title

Email

Pre-K

Anne Dziura

Pre-K Teacher

adziura@newbedfordschools.org

Lara Mahan

Pre-K Teacher

lmahan@newbedfordschools.org

Kindergarten

Jaclyn Brush

Kindergarten Teacher

jbrush@newbedfordschools.org

Molly Flynn

Kindergarten Teacher

mflynn@newbedfordschools.org

Pamela McDermott

Kindergarten Teacher

phood@newbedfordschools.org

First Grade

Karen Curran

First Grade Teacher

kcurran@newbedfordschools.org

Kimberly Fraine

First Grade Teacher

kfraine@newbedfordschools.org

Kira Gabriel

First Grade Teacher

kgabriel@newbedfordschools.org

Second Grade

Kimberly Collins

Second Grade Teacher

kcollins@newbedfordschools.org

Jenna O’Leary

Second Grade Teacher

joleary@newbedfordschools.org

Brittany Pacheco

Second Grade Teacher

bpacheco@newbedfordschools.org

Third Grade

Laura Pelletier

Third Grade Teacher

lpelletier@newbedfordschools.org

Jacqueline Ramsay

Third Grade Teacher

jramsay@newbedfordschools.org

Amy Silva

Third Grade Teacher

asilva@newbedfordschools.org

Fourth Grade

Camille Holts

Fourth Grade Teacher

cholts@newbedfordschools.org

Valarie Malatino

Fourth Grade Teacher

vmalatino@newbedfordschools.org

Lori Silveira

Fourth Grade Teacher

lsilveira@newbedfordschools.org

Fifth Grade

Erin Baker

Fifth Grade Teacher

ebaker@newbedfordschools.org

Hailey DeMello

Fifth Grade Teacher

hdemello@newbedfordschools.org

Nancy Martin

Fifth Grade Teacher

nmartin@newbedfordschools.org

 

Interventionalists & Special Education

Staff Name

Title

Email

Laura Borges

Math Interventionist

lborges@newbedfordschools.org

Kayla Brunache

Speech

kbrunache@newbedfordschools.org

Caleigh DeSousa

Special Education K-1

cdesousa@newbedfordschools.org

Karen Frenette

ESL

kfrenette@newbedfordschools.org

Robin Lewis

Interventionist

rlewis@newbedfordschools.org

Holly Machado

Special Education 2-3

hmachado@newbedfordschools.org

Josephine Morin

ESL

jmountain@newbedfordschools.org

Annie Smith

ESL

asmith@newbedfordschools.org

Lynn Sylvia

Special Education 4-5

lsylvia@newbedfordschools.org

 

Specialists

Staff Name

Title

Email

Ally Bejma

Physical Education

abejma@newbedfordschools.org

Erin Eisan

Art

emcquade@newbedfordschools.org

Erica Frazier

Health Education

efrazier@newbedfordschools.org

Rebekah McLaughlin

Music

rmclaughlin@newbedfordschools.org

Joe Silva

Spark Lab

jsilva@newbedfordschools.org